Gots the rhythm.

Plain White T’s have a new album out – The Wonders of the Younger.

I’m as of yet to procure a copy, but I will. I’ll find it. You can’t hide from me.

As I don’t really listen to the radio anymore, I had no idea they had a new single out  – “Rhythm of Love”, released back in July – and have changed up their sound.

No longer does Tom Higgenson take the lead vocals, but Tim Lopez steps up. It is an interesting change, yes Tom is still in the band, but it’s like they’ve played musical chairs.

Below is the first single from their new album: